Customer Testimonials

Discover Exceptional Nissan Services at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick: The Trusted Dealer in Georgia and Florida

Welcome to Greenway Nissan of Brunswick, where excellence in automotive service and customer satisfaction is not just a promise; it’s our commitment. Located in the heart of Brunswick, GA, we proudly serve as the preferred Nissan dealer for both Georgia and Florida residents. Our dealership stands out as a beacon of quality, reliability, and unparalleled customer care in the automotive industry.

 

 

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Went in for a check engine light on.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I got a brand new car again thanks to Alex Gonzalez he is great come see him if you are looking for a car . Thank you so much Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. I’m a loyal costumer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great experience ! Bakr is great and the whole team ! Thank you for all the help in purchasing my vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Alex Gonzales mg Sales consultant was excellent. I got my car fast 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They work for customers satisfaction . I got there not knowing if getting a car that day but they help me walk out there with a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

This dealership is nice an clean the staff is extremely friendly and most of all they do what they can to get you in a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Megan Edwards showed customer service in a truly professional manner. From the moment I arrived she was attentive, actually listened to the reason for my service needs and, in a timely fashion, provided the solution I sought. As I told her so, because of her performance I'd be back as a regular customer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Alex Gonzalez gave me great service highly recommended. If you want family treatment in your language Alex is your trusted man (Original) Alex Gonzalez me dio un gran servicio altamente recomendado. Si quieres un trato de familia en tu idioma Alex es tu hombre de confianza

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Danielle is fantastic, very professional also got to give a shout out to the courtesy driver

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Everything was fine and customer service is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Danielle was fantastic and kept us updated and informed. She was quite pleasant. The service department was clean and my vehicle was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

If I could give Greenway of Nissan more stars I would. Alex Gonzalez went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend them, they work with you and take their time to re assure you you are getting the best deal in Brunswick.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Danielle was very knowledgeable and kept Me informed about my vehicles service needs from the time I dropped it off until after I picked it up.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience with Alex Gonzalez.. yall definitely need to Holla at Alex he's gonna do what it takes to get yu in a car yu want!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Have had a lot of dealings with Greenway. Always left satisfied. Would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service department! Always responsive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great service, easy buying process! Ahmed and Mo were awesome to work with. Great value. Stop by if you're interested in a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Pleasant to work with, knowledgeable and helpful and got done a lot earlier than predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

quick turnaround to get my AC checked. will bring the car back should it not work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

There was a lack of workers, so it took more than 30 minutes to even get my car back for service…a simple oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great options, welcoming atmosphere, Bakr asked me what I wanted and didn’t pressure me or attempt to throw me into anything to make me buy with him. I feel Very good with My choice of purchase and I left satisfied thanks to Bakr. Entire staff gets 100 for customer service very courteous

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Best car buying experience ever! Ahmed and Mo were easy to work with and went out of their way to give me the best value for my money.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

This crew is top knotch. No haggle, straight to the point. Excellent customer service. Bakr is excellent. Will always return to him for future purchases and referrals. They listen to what you need and want and do their VERY best to exceed your expectations! It just the beginning of May and we are 4 cars in with them! Job well done, AGAIN!!! Ben, Moe and Bakr... Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Alex was great! Very informative about the car. Super friendly. Love the new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The service young lady did an excellent job of informing me as to what it would take to correct my car’s problem. She was very cordial when explaining to me , Her personality was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Thank you greenway and especially Devon for my amazing titan you really understood my needs and landed me in an awesome titan!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Amazing service and we felt like we were taking to a family friend, thank you Alex for making this experience so perfect!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great people great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Need to be told when calling where the service department is so one knows where to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Quick & efficient

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Alex Gonzalez is great i bought 3 cars from him since 2021 we love him . Thank you so much Alex for always taking care of my family. We love Alex and Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. We are loyal costumers

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Alex Gonzalez is Awesome got my wife a brand new rogue 2024 the color she wanted 0 down no payment for 2 months . We came looking and ended up buying. We love Alex Gonzalez and Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. Come check them out

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Alex Gonzalez was great. Got us in the door, into a test drive, and car purchased within an hour and a half!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Danielle in the service center is always helpful, accommodating and kind. She reflects great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Service person was excellent. Took the time to listen to problem and analyze the problem. Outstanding. Megan is top notch. Nissan is fortunate to have her as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Danielle is always so helpful getting what I need done to maintain the maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The dealership, Greenway Nissan of Brunswick, did an outstanding job with the service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Today I came in looking for a car Alex Gonzalez took great care of me and helped me purchase my first car it was a great experience overall a 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great people, Great service, Great ovetall experience! Megan took very good care of my wife and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

They really need more technicians. Greenway is a great dealership. That is why they are so busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Shout out to Alex my sales associate and the rest of the Greenway Nissan crew thanks💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Best service I've been given at any dealership! Michael was very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Alex Gonzalez was Awesome got us a great deal on brand new Armada . Thank you so much Alex Gonzalez and Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. I’m loyal costumer

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great dealership with great professionals!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Someone referred us to Nissan They ended giving us a very good deal thanks Mike and Ben we will come back 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Amazing service. Danielle walked me through every step of getting my car serviced. She answered all of my question with knowledge and a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Service is always prompt and personable. Staff has always answered my questions to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great people. Made it easy to buy a vehicle. Very accommodating to your needs. Bubu the sales manager was awesome. Great sales guy too. They have great respect for the customer. Most companies have lost that but they have not. It was a pleasure working with them. I love my new vehicle. Thanks Greenway.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The best experience!! Bakr, Ben, and Moe are incredibly kind, patient, and did everything to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Literally the best people!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Ahmed bakr helped us he was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The sweet lady who waited on me made my experience awesome. She explained everything to me and was very patient with my questions. I hope she is there every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Shout out to the entire team at Greenway Nissan for making the process of me purchasing a new Nissan Armada an easy one. I’m especially thankful for working with an amazing sales consultant, Ahmed Bakr. He made sure I was taken care of from the beginning to the end. He listened to my needs and wants and worked hard to make them a reality.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Alex was Awesome he gave me great deal on my new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder. Thank you so much Alex and Greenway . If you looking for a new come see Alex

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Bakr was absolutely phenomenal. He went above and beyond helping purchase my car as was Ben the general manager. What a great team!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

It was a very good experience, everything was done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The Nissan in Brunswick, Ga is a very great dealership. They help you with great service and they do their best to make sure you know everything that is going on with your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I enjoy this dealership they are always kind and courteous when I come in for service .Megan my sales person was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Thanks goes to Alex for the smooth buying process. He was so easy going and enjoyable to work with! I test drove two cars and left in a new ride in less than 2 hours. Can’t beat that.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The service was above amazing they worked really hard to get me the deal that I received. Thanks for the awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Thanks to Alex Gonzalez, I finally got a great new car! They were all great in helping me get the best deal, and car possible! I'm recommending them to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Service advisors are excellent. Service time takes a little long; longer than most other places, but they seem to be doing a better job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Alex treated me like family and I have already bought two cars here. If you want family treatment, someone who speaks your language, come see Alex Gonzalez. Thanks greenway Nissan and Alex (Original) Alex me trató como familia ya he comprado dos carros aquí. Si quieres trato de familia alguien que hable tu idioma ven a ver a Alex Gonzalez . Gracias greenway Nissan y Alex

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The service department was courtesies and helpful when I had questions about scheduling and the issues I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Upon arrival our service representative greeted us with a friendly welcome. She gave us in complete details what to expect in our truck transmission being serviced. Very knowledgeable about her job. We chose to wait in customer service waiting area. She checked on us with updates on vehicle. We were very satisfied with service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

BAKR helped me get a Brand new Versa. Unbelievable! Thank you all for your help .you`re the best

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Danielle Baggett always taken good care of our Nissan vehicles and is extremely helpful to our entire family. She even replaced our missing Nissan wheel ornament. I highly recommend their dealership for friendly service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience with Alex González if you want to feel at home look for Alex González he met all my expectations (Original) Excelente experiencia con Alex González si quieres sentirte como en casa busca a Alex González cumplió todas mis expectativas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Liked the dealership and the people, everyone acted professional and were very nice had a little fun with everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Respectful employees in the Service Department. Seems to care for each individual customer, as if you are the only one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Thanks to Ahmed, he got me and my mother in new car, he was very respectful and understanding. He made sure we left happy and feeling brand new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I was working with Devon he is a great work help me out on getting the car I’ve always wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very pleased with my experience at greenway. Danielle from service was very helpful and empathetic towards my situation. I had multiple things fixed with my car and everything was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Admir and Moe In finance are the best. Thank you for helping me get vehicle of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

When I first came in everyone was very friendly. I was in a bit of financial situation with my car and kind of embarrassed. I’m am so thankful to say these guys sat me down and listen to my whole story and took every detail into consideration and helped me tremendously! I am forever grateful for Ben the general manager and his team!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Awesome experience 10/10 would recommend everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

we received an even better deal than we thought we would

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Oil change Love that they give me a car wash too And check fluids and clean car mats

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Awesome experience, again, with Mr Alex Gonzalez. The managers were also very polite and helpful 🙂 I'll make sure that I let my friends know. Please visit Greenway Nissan in Brunswick.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Good customer service by Danielle. Car was ready ahead of scheduled. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Everything was done quickly and professionally. I was told about upcoming services that may be required to keep my car running without issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Big thanks to Cole Lewis and everyone who did their part to help me get approved for a beautiful new car to add into the family.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

We had the shuttle take us to Sam's Club while our vehicle was being serviced and the service writer, Megan came to get us in our vehicle so we didn't have to transfer groceries from the shuttle to our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I want to really give Moe,in the finance department, high props for resolving an issue from our other bank. He treated us like a queen when we bought the car in January. Frank assisted in this and was very friendly and helpful. Five stars for Moe. Thank you Moe

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

The young lady in service was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I came in for a oil change was met as I pulled in asked if I had a appointment which I did was escorted to the waiting area as my paperwork was stated and then I was advised of the recommended services for my truck .. when my service was completed she explained what had been done and walked me over to the cashier and told me if I needed anything to please call

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Professional and informative Kept me updated on my service Checked on me often since I was waiting in the lobby for work to be completed. Fully explained the work that was done and the bill Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I definitely recommend this dealership thank you Bakr

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Very well services and great costumer care

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I live out town, my daugther lives in Brunswick. Her Nissan Murano died on her. I called and set up an appopintment and got a tow referral from service. Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Thank you Greenway for your help . 3rd vehicle from Nissan . Thank you Ben n Bubu for everything


Leave Us A Review

 

 

 

 

A Legacy of Unmatched Customer Service

At Greenway Nissan of Brunswick, we understand that purchasing a vehicle is a significant milestone. That’s why we dedicate ourselves to providing an exceptional buying experience for every customer. From the moment you step into our showroom to the time you drive off with your new Nissan, our knowledgeable and friendly staff are here to guide you every step of the way.

Serving the Heart of Georgia and Beyond

Our strategic location in Brunswick, GA, allows us to serve a wide range of customers from top cities and areas, including Jacksonville, Savannah, St. Simons Island, and Kingsland. We are proud to be the go-to Nissan dealer for customers seeking quality and reliability in their vehicles. Whether you’re coming from the bustling streets of Jacksonville or the serene landscapes of St. Simons Island, Greenway Nissan of Brunswick is your trusted partner for all things Nissan.

Why Choose Greenway Nissan of Brunswick?

Unparalleled Selection

Explore our vast inventory of new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles. From the sleek Nissan Altima to the rugged Nissan Titan, we have the perfect model to fit your lifestyle and budget.

Customer-Centric Approach

Our commitment to customer satisfaction sets us apart. We believe in building lasting relationships with our customers, ensuring your needs are met with professionalism and care.

Expert Service and Maintenance

Our state-of-the-art service center is equipped to handle all your maintenance and repair needs. Our certified Nissan technicians are dedicated to keeping your vehicle in top condition, ensuring safety and longevity on the road.

Competitive Financing Options

Navigating the financing process can be daunting, but our finance experts are here to make it seamless and stress-free. We offer competitive financing rates and personalized plans to fit your financial situation.

Hear from Our Satisfied Customers

Don’t just take our word for it. Visit our website to read real customer reviews and discover why Greenway Nissan of Brunswick is the top choice for Nissan customers in Georgia and Florida. Our commitment to excellence is reflected in the positive experiences of our valued customers.

Visit Us Today

Experience the difference at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. Whether you’re in the market for a new Nissan, need expert service for your current vehicle, or simply want to learn more about our offerings, we invite you to visit us in Brunswick, GA. Let us show you why we are the preferred Nissan dealer for customers across Georgia and Florida.