Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

No hard sales tactics. Sales Rep understood financial position and negotiated a sales agreement that was acceptable.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

I am proud to recommend MRS DONALD MAUREEN for a selfless and reliable investment service. I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to MRS MAUREEN. I realized that she is the best account manager when it comes to Forex/Crypto trading. MRS DONALD MAUREEN has good trading strategies that can help you make good profits from Forex and Crypto trading. I have been trading by myself and I lost so much money, but with the help of MRS MAUREEN, I earned over $12,800 within 7 days with just a minimum investment of $1,000. I recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The staff were able to find the issue with my vehicle in a fast and expedient manner! Once the issue was found they were able to order what was needed and had it fixed the next day! Very pleased with all of involved!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Very professional. Danielle was awesome, very informative and kept me well informed and updated.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Grey place to get a vehicle Everyone is very friendly and worked with me to get my payment how I wanted and trade in right. Alex Gonzalez is the best salesman I’ve had yet

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had 4 tires of my choosing that was ordered for me and mounted. They did a great job of everything. I was very happy with the service and overall friendliness of the staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Friendly service and everything was explained to me before serving my car

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great crew!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

They got the payment where I needed it to be. I had an issue with the radio and they saw to me immediately. Took care of the problem and checked back with me twice to see if everything was ok.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Alex Gonzalez was amazing in getting us in a 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport. He was so helpful and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

great experience love the customer service that was provided!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Took my Nissan kicks in for its first 5000 mile service. They were so quick and extremely polite!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Best dealership ever Ben the finance director worked with me I couldn’t be approved anywhere I go he made a miracle happen with my 400 credit score on the car I wanted thank ya all of you all my blessings

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Ben was very professional and too care of all our needs in the most efficient way.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I have brought 4 cars there

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I have never met a sales professional with as much energy as Alex Gonzalez. The experience was great. He worked with the finance team to make the deal work. The whole process was easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thank you to Alex Gonzalez and the whole team!! Had a great experience and love my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

John was a really good and funny seller. We enjoyed our time here and became a first time buyer thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima , Alex Gonzalez is amazing he is so professional and willing to listen &&’ getting you a good deal ..I Highly recommend this place !!! &&’ again Thank you Alex and Scott

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Huge shout out to Alex Gonzalez. He took care of my trade in and got me in a brand new 2022 no miles. Everyone was so friendly.but if y’all looking to buy a car or do a trade in go talk to Alex he’s the man.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Mamie Smith has been so nice and helpful in the start of my buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They all was so helpful , friendly,,and just amazing people...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Danielle is amazing with dealing with customers and any issues/questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Darryl Booker, Sr. and Mr. Scott we're both amazing and very friendly when it came to buying our SUV. Thanks to them, we had a very fast and easygoing buy yesterday. They really are one of the best companies when it comes to buying, trading-in or leasing vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

They know what they are doing not like other service center.Great communication

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Sending a huge bundle of “thank you’s” to Mamie Smith, John Inman and Scott Edwards, at Greenway Nissan, for their assistance in my purchasing a great car today! What a great team! Much appreciation! Very happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Mr Booker,Sr. I appreciated the opportunity to work with you on our car. We traveled a long way and really valued your opinion and the time you took to bring the deal to a completion. Thanks for your kindness, patients and support.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

We are longtime Nissan owners and are very satisfied with the knowledge and customer service provided by Cole. He was thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Danielle and Haillie both were excellent. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My husband and I purchased a 2020 Nissan Armada from Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. From start to finish they made the car buying experience hassle free and enjoyable. There were no gimmicks, everyone was very helpful, and honest. Alex, Dave, Javonte, and Scott THANK YOU!! This will be the dealership that we recommend to our family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Really nice place and people,very patient and understanding. This is actually my second purchase from this dealership. Darryl helped me get through my process this time around and didn’t give up. He made sure to get me into my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about the service team at Greenway Kia. Mark and David were absolutely amazing to get my Ford tire repaired, when Greenway Ford wasn’t able to. I only had the car a couple of weeks and had a nail in the tire. I had so many problems trying to get it fixed at Greenway Ford, which is all the way across town, that I took it to Greenway Kia and they were above and beyond helpful! I had it repaired in no time! Thank you Mark and David for being so amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Customer service! Classy Johnson gave me updates And kepted me informed as to what was going on.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I went in to look at a Toyota 4Runner that I had seen online. I met with sales consultant Cole. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. After going for a test drive and a bit of negotiation I bought the truck. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the entire shopping experience. Scott in finance was very patient and explained every step. Thank you both for a very satisfying car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

By far the smoothest buying experience in years !! Alex Gonzalez reached out via phone/txt and handled my deal without me coming in until time for paper work , handled the trade and negotiation with me within 15-20 mins he had my deal done and sent someone to pickup the Mercedes I wanted ! When it got there it was detailed and ready to go , I pulled up drove it went inside and Scott Edwards in finance had my paper work ready to go ! I was in and out no run around etc ! Alex and Scott make a great sales/finance team ! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Ben& BuBu are the best.scale of 1-10 theses break the scale +20 PR skills

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

We bought a 2018 Kia Sportage and we love it! Alex was our salesman and he was amazing he did a great job with trying to find the best prices for us and recommending the car!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Took too many phone calls to resolve my problem but it seems to be resolved now. We will see.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The team was so helpful. They went above and beyond to make my car purchase experience smooth. Bubu is very professional in helping you find the car that best fits your needs and budget. I would recommend Greenway Nissan of Brunswick to my friends and loved ones.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Had my truck serviced and bought a new car for my wife

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I would like to say a big thank you to Mr. John Inman for the excellent job and the way he helped us find what we wanted. I would highly recommend him. Also he is a very very nice person with the best attitude. Thanks again for all the help. Mr. And Mrs James H Shelton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Thanks Alex!! Melanie Grantham

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

We showed up to look at the car we thought we wanted and the car salesman Cole Homans with out hesitation jumped in and was very helpful. Got us the keys and were off on a test drive shortly after we realized it wasn’t for us he showed us several other options and show great patience with us and helped us into the right vehicle for our family. His service at greenway Nissan is above and beyond. 10 out 10 for his amazing service and knowledge. Thank you Cole for a wonderfully experience and help getting us in our new to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

The person in the reception are was hands on and gave me updated of service being performed.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Danielle the service advisor found the problem with my battery. She had the battery ordered and called me in a few days and then made time for it to be installed.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I came in and bought a used 2017 Chevy Silverado with John the car man and it was great I got accepted so fast after being turned down at other places definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Before I start, shoutout to ALEX, BEN, and VICTOR, YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!! I initially came to Greenway to buy a cash car, but that car ended up needing some work done. The salesman at Greenway were pretty honest with me about that. We walked the lot for a second time, searching for a car that held more value. First car I seen, we test drove it and let’s just say that’s officially my new baby. Greenway gave me the BEST TRADE IN DEAL EVER AND I WALKED OUT WITH A NEW CAMRY!!! I recommend this place 10/10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

la amabilidad,servicio profesional

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

We were greeted by Cole Homans when we arrived. He was extremely polite & professional. We ask to see 2 different cars that we were interested. Upon his request he showed us a 3 SUV. My wife and I found exactly what we wanted in a Car / SUV The financial team worked with Us to get a Deal we were All Happy with so we could Ride away in Our New / Gently Used vehicle. Zero Pressure to Buy Here !!! Very Professional Staff

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Alex Gonzales, is a great sales man, treat me like i was family. I recommend him to anyone how wants to get in a new car

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I searched for four weeks for a new vehicle to accommodate my growing family! Once I got here I had to look no further. John the car Man allowed me test drive four vehicles until I found what I actually wanted. The sale was hassle free!! Easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Go see John the car sales man. You will not regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great experience as always ! Alexis of Greenway Nissan was fantastic !! Great communication, great customer service. I recommend him for all your car needs.He goes the extra mile for his customers to ensure they are satisfied !!! Great guy !!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

My BooBoo (Aidly) took real good care of my son on the purchase of his truck! He is very nice and personable. I would recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Alex is the person to go to!!!! He helped me immensely and made sure I left with a vehicle that met all my expectations. I had a wonderful experience and I truly am grateful for Alex’s dedication!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

75,000 mile service. Recommended services done and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Alex hooked me up with a great new ride. Great customer service and they work with you. 2nd time buying a car from him and I’m satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great place. Excellent service from John and Cole Homans!!! Very fair deals!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

The general manager makes sure you get the deal you want before he loses your business. JP works after hours and goes beyond to make sure customers are satisfied! Thank you Greenway Nissan and thank you to my great salesman Darryl. My parents will love their new Nissan Rogue 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I've purchased 3 vehicles at this location. My most recent, a 2022 pathfinder with ALEX! He was great. I had a great experience and am loving my new ride 😎.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Danielle was extremely helpful and anytime I had a question she was prompt to respond

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Hi John this is Joseph nettles I am customer about how Nissan greenway dealership is good and care about me and he is trying to help me out brand new truck and I love truck frontier new 2022 so he is good man and he really try hard and understand each other is communication us I proud them and good job support customer 😀👍 I love it truck thank y’all for caring and support and more movaite with customer 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Mr Darryl Booker, Sr got the job done with no hassle called and spoke with him and processed the application and he had me in a car the next day Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Everyone was helpful and explained everything

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Bottom line up front: David Morris (in Brunswick) took care of me. He allowed the car to sell itself and was willing to work with me on the price. I had a great experience (except for the apocalyptic horror that someone left in the bathroom) and would certainly consider purchasing another vehicle through the dealership if the deal was right. A fair price, a full tank of gas, and an acquaintance I would recommend to a friend. Now, let's get to it. You want or need a vehicle. New or used, you have some blocks you want to check. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

We got our 2020 Kia Sportage here last week. Javier Diaz was our salesman and he was fantastic. All our questions were answered professionally and we received excellent customer service for even our smallest complaints and problems. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Extremely professional, friendly and courteous...exceeded my expectations

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Mr. David was very Patient with me when I wasn't Sure what I wanted to get I think I may have looked at 6 different Vehicles of all types cars trucks and suv Before I Decided on the one I wanted. Then the Process wasn't hard or even long to get done. He is very great and I Recommend y'all see David for your new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

My experience there was an interesting one. My husband and I drove to greenway from Lakeland which is over an hour away. We had a 1 year old with us. We were both there for the Kia Sorento in which I really wanted. During the working of the numbers process as always it got a little overwhelming but they ended up giving me more than I could ever asked or imagined for my car which was amazing. So once we got the payments that I wanted worked out with a signed agreement on paper for it that all was going to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Have to say that everyone was amazing. We had a rocky past with this dealership over the years, but David, John and Ben were great. David REALLY worked with me to get me the car, payment and the features that I wanted. Have started referring to the dealership and the people there as friends. Ended up with something WAY better than expected. Love my new car and love Greenway Nissan. Won't be trading this car in anytime soon. lol

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

My first experience with Nissan wasn't a great one I experienced a lot of hostility and microaggression from some of the staff and after that you couldn't pay me to come back. However after not finding a car anywhere I reluctantly came back. Most of the rude staff are gone and my experience was truly a positive one. John and David were absolutely awesome and they've changed my opinion of nissan. I don't regret my purchase one bit and I got a phenomenal deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

John Inman was professional, courteous and made the process of purchasing a vehicle out of my area as easy as possible. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Very friendliness and good services

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The rep always takes the time to explain what work will be done and keeps me informed during the process. She is always happy and kind!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Dave was very attentive of my needs from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Alex Gonzalez went above and beyond for us to get us into our 2021 Nissan Sentra SR with lower payments than our preowned Rogue. He stood by his word when I spoke to him prior to arriving, as he said he “did all of his homework”. This time was a lot smoother than our prior visit last year. Scott, the finance manager, also was great & made the paperwork go so quick. So, I stand behind this review. They were amazing. Thanks again guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

After two long months of searching for the perfect vehicle, I’m very satisfied with the purchase that I made. I had the pleasure of having Alex Gonzales as my sales manager. He listened to me, took action and got me exactly what I wanted. He even delivered the car to me and also made it easy to sign paperwork. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Friendly staff who go the extra mile to get you into the vehicle you want at the right payment. Thanks to the staff here I am loving my 2021 ALTAMA!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Malik was amazing!!! We are so pleased with not only our purchase but the patience Malik had with us (Me) in deciding which car I wanted. He made the whole process seamless. We will definitely come back!!! And he is invited for thanksgiving!!! Thanks again we definitely appreciate everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Service department was awesome. Although I was there for a oil change, Alex Gonzalez from sales was so helpful and took the time to check on me as I was waiting.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Chris was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me how to use all my new gadgets with my new night fall edition telluride. From start to finish it was a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Mr. Alex Rodriguez provided exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I was immediately greeted and made to feel welcome upon my arrival. My car was ready as promised and I had no issues at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I think this is a very professional group and they all are very customer focus to ensure the best customer service possible is provide on every visit. GREAT JOB TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Mr King. wow what a pleasure to have purchased a vehicle from you

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Completely Done and Washed and Vacumed

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Hello. I just moved to Georgia from Baltimore MD. I've normally taken my cars to local mechanics for maintenance in the past. Considering I'm new to the area I felt it best to take my 2018 Altima to Greenway Nissan Brunswick for routine maintenance. I was extremely pleased not only with the service but also the price. I thought taking my car to the dealer would cost more but in this case I was wrong!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Traveling from Ohio to Florida, my brother and I stopped for the night in Brunswick. We decided to run past Greenway Nissan an hour before closing to see what they had to offer. Alexis Rodriguez was out the door to see what I was looking for. I thought I would have to scale back to a new Murano SL from my 2017 Murano Platinum. Alex was able to get me some numbers to mull over that night and we were able to work a deal before I made it to Okeechobee the next day. My new Platinum Murano was ready to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Lis at greenway kia was great. she was very professional and very understanding of my situation and my budget. also very knowledgeable about the vehichles themselves. great dealership to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Alexis Gonzalez was my salesperson who helped me purchase my second vehicle after a horrible wreck. He got me approved for the vehicle I wanted and made sure that a veteran such as myself had been taken care of properly. After the purchase was made some minor defaults were noticed, which this Nissan dealership made sure to correct before I leaving. I advise everyone to stop by and purchase any vehicle from this extravagant dealership. Where no matter who you're dealing with you are treated as royalty !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Staff is very honest and took the time to explain my inresults of issues they fix.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My family just returned to Atlanta from a trip to St. Simons Island and part of my vacation plan did not involve Greenway Nissan, but I am sure glad they were there. I recently had my Infiniti QX60 serviced and experienced a noticeable vibration during the drive down to the coast. The next day a violent grinding noise when backing up. I contacted my Infiniti dealer in Atlanta for guidance, since they just serviced the vehicle and he said due to a fix on a faulty sensor they may have not replaced some bolts on the drive shaft (jaw dropped ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review