Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Billy was so awesome!! He helped my mom get a car and made her experience great at greenway Nissan ! He is the funniest and most sweetest man I’ve met !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

The service department is amazing, when I go in for service I always wait and there is never a long wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Billy Bob is the best out there at Greenway Nissan...he helped me find a great car....and made sure all my car needs were met....he has the best personality....and the most down to earth car salesman I have ever dealt with....Best dealership as well....not overbearing like the rest....very family oriented....make sure you go to Greenway

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

There is a great herbal man call Dr,OYAKHIRE who can cure herpes 🦠virus problem and other deadly diseases with the use of natural herb🌿 to cure Herpes 🦠problem. He is from Africa and he is a great doctor and he can also cure you as well if you are the problem And other deadly disease and here is is email address [email protected] or Whatsapp +2347084100646 HEPATITIS BCURE, HIV/AIDS CURE,CANCER CURE ,HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE CURE,BAD BREATH CURE,HPV CURE, ALS CURE, FIBROID CURE, CANKER SORE CURE, DIABETES CURE 1&2 ✅✅ :https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

BILLY IS THE KING! The experience I had at Nissan was great! Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Head on over to Greenway Nissan and see Billy! Awesome salesman! This makes car number 5 that we have purchased from Greenway Nissan in Brunswick, GA. Looking for a dealership that makes you feel like family then definitely go see Billy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Billy at Greenway Nissan in Brunswick is the best! He is friendly and willing to make a real! This is the 5th vehicle our family has bought from them! If you want a good deal go see Billy @ Greenway Nissan in Brunswick, GA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Brunswick Nissan was a huge help for me when my old car broke down on my ten hour road trip from Florida to North Carolina. The staff were so kind to not only let us sit in their lobby while we figured out the situation, but also helped us to trade in the old car for a new one. Alex was a huge help and pointed us in the right direction for finding the best choice for the new car. The staff at Brunswick Nissan really helped us to make the most out of a horrible situation!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

We had an awesome experience Robert was our salesman . We had been to few dealers prior to visiting this dealership. We knew exactly what we wanted but every dealer that had the car posted never had it in stock and couldn’t tell us when one might be coming in off the truck . As soon as we met Robert in the lot I had told him exactly what we wanted not only did he bring out a window sticker of a car coming in the next week that matched what we wanted it was also a brand new 2023 model . Robert ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Go see Darryl Booker at Greenway Nissan. He is down to earth and friendly. He was a huge help and very informative and if he didn't know it it he found out for me. Best experience I have had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Billy Bob was so excellent to work with! He met all of our needs and treated us like family. We are so grateful for our new vehicle. Thank you for welcoming us with open arms.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Alex Gonzalez worked with me and made it happen!! I really appreciate his hard work on the financing!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My experience was more than wonderful. Test drove 2 cars. First one wasn't to my liking. However, Jordan O'Neill didn't stop at anything to make sure I found the right one. He made the experience easy and smooth. Better than previous dealerships I've visited. I will for sure get another vehicle from him next time.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Billybob is great at selling cars

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

We took our Pathfinder in for recall items and was greeted by super friendly sales person named Billy Bob! He asked if we would like to see the new 2023 Pathfinder, we looked and test drove... beautiful car, but out of our budget... then he showed us the Rogue, cute and a beautiful blue... sold! The whole experience was great from sales, service and finance. Definitely will recommend to anyone looking for a new car ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Javier Rodriguez, the Sales Manager, was very nice even though I am difficult to make happy. He did not try to pressure the situation when I changed my mind halfway through the purchase, and instead, helped me find a higher trim level vehicle that would closer match what I was used to in my 2022 Chevrolet Traverse RS. The two sales consultants, Ray and Mario, showed us multiple vehicles and were not upset when I shot down several of them before finding one that I liked, as well as working to get the purchase price down to a comfortable number for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Recently purchased a used f-150 from this place and the service was amazing. Alex was very attentive and made sure to answer any questions I had. He also got my payments down to a great monthly rate. He’s a great guy and I recommend you ask for him if looking to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Alex was very helpful. I wanted a 2022 Altima that I had my eye on, on the lot. We told him the price range we wanted for pymts and he made that happen. I love my new car. No problems at all. Thanks Alex.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

I had a negative equity of about $9,000 from Toyota screwing me over. People if you thought KIA is a scammer, I disagree. Toyota is the biggest scammer. When I went to KIA I had a great representative help me get into a New Kia Seltos. They offered me $15,000 to buy out my Toyota and took me off a negative equity, and put me in a New Kia Seltos with Turbo loaded. It's not bad. Great mileage, loaded and can move quickly. Haven't had any problems with it. also comes with different Modes and AWD assist which is Great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Alex Gonzalez did an amazing job selling me my new car. Ask For Alex if you want treated right 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Had a great experience with Alex Gonzalez and John (finance) at Greenway Nissan. I love my new car and had a great time buying it. A+ service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I must say, I am grateful for the service provided by Billy Bob! He listened to my wants and made sure I was satisfied. He was patient and answered any questions I had. 10 shout-outs to Billy Bob of Greenway Nissan!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I came here for what I thought was just going to be a service on my car but it turned out I would need to get a new car. I was overwhelmed with everything and didn’t know what I was going to do but ultimately I decided to trade in the car and get a new one. I was overwhelmed and upset by everything but Billy Bob took me in and made me feel like one of his own. He worked as hard as he could to help me get a great price for the trade in and a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I like to give Greenway Nissan in Brunswick, Georgia a big thank you for making my car buying experience so nice. Thanks to my salesman, Billy Bob, for his professionalism and great sense of humor and stories in my transaction buying my new car. Scott, who handled my financing and warranty contract, was also very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I’m so excited to have my new car in my driveway today. Thanks again to Billy Bob and Scott at Greenway Nissan!😁🚘

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Billy Bob Was great help today! Wonderful experience with Danielle,, and happy with the car we bought from BuBu! Thank you for a great experience with Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

You ever need car this is the place to go and ask for billy bob the guy with the big heart!!!! They made everything easy so sweet and understanding you will not be disappointed I wasn’t.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Billybob is a blessing and a great sale person. Sitting there waiting to find out if we got a car he came in to encourage us to hold on God has a blessing for us. Got the blessing thank you God. Need a ride come see Alex and Billybob they got the real Deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Mr. Alex has been a pleasure to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. He does what he tells you he is going to do. Excellent post sale support too! Go see him, he'll take care of you!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Alex was awesome to deal with. Got the car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

My experience was messed up at first when Mr. John did my deal I wanted to go somewhere else, cause Mr.. John messed my paper work up but God gave me Mr.Billy who was amazing he didn't even do my deal but when I tell you that Mr. Billy came and talk to me also I had my Mother with me Billy made us laugh also made the place feel like home the most important thing is I became Billy person after all he's amazing if anybody needs a Car I would always say Mr. Billy that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We were in a tight spot and Alex Gonzalez helped us get what we needed in a difficult not expected situation. We are grateful for his help.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Just got a 2020 F-150 from Greenway Nissan and the service was excellent. Alex Is a great salesman and will work with you to get you in want you want. Highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Our car broke down while we were driving through Georgia and we were low on options on what to do with our car and this place literally went above and beyond to help us out. If you're looking for a car, make sure to ask for Darryl! The nicest people here and made our terrible situation into a pleasant one! Couldn't recommend them more.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Alex Gonzalez did an amazing job of getting us into our new family SUV! He made sure the deal was exactly what we wanted and provided all information upfront. Highly recommend Alex if you’re looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Billy Bob is A1 man helped me out in a major way, thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Regular service, oil change, rotated tires and wheel alignement.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Billy Bob, is the best of the best!! I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see him at Greenway Nissan. He immediately makes you feel like family and truly works hard to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Billy-Bob gets 5 stars, the managers get... Less. Billy-Bob will take care of you, ask for him.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Our Agent was Billy Bob. He greeted us as soon as we entered the lot. He worked hard to get us the vehicle we fell in love with. His communication was open and honest. He made the difficulties of the process much smoother with his caring, compassion, and humor. We will continue to patronize Greenway as long as Billy Bob is apart of the process. Please request Billy Bob for your next Purchase you will not regret it!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Went with my daughter to look for a new or used car for her . Worked with Billy Hollysmith he spent a lot time with us to get her the right vehicle for her that she. could afford.if your looking for a new or used car stop. by ask for Billy Bob he will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Alex Gonzalez is wonderful Appreciate you

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent services Alex I recommend them serious and responsible person a good friend (Original) Sevicios excelente Alex se los recomiendo persona seria y responsable un buen amigo

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

We have been looking to trade our truck for a while and the market usually has it difficult to find a deal that’s worth it. Billy Bob Smith at Greenway Nissan in Georgia made us a deal that was so good we couldn’t resist driving 8 hours all the way from West Virginia! He worked out the details, sent us pictures and gave us a virtual walk through of the Nissian Pro max with all the bells and whistles! I highly recommend anyone to go see Billy if you want great costumer service that will work hard to get ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Billy Bob Smith is the most professional and prompt salesman I’ve dealt with in years. Not only does he knows trucks he knowledgeable in servicing too!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

In May of 2022, I set out to find a new, reliable vehicle and I reached out to Mr. Darryl Booker for assistance with my search. When I say that this gentleman is the most friendly, down to earth, hardworking professional that I have ever worked with, I AM NOT EXAGGERATING. I received A+++ customer service and I have told everyone that will listen about contacting him when looking for a new vehicle. He had honest, expert answers for me every step of the way. When I say that this experience was so smooth and exceptional, I absolutely mean it. It ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

What an amazing service!!!! Yeimi and Amine really made this process simple and easy for me!!!!! Go see them….they will get you right!!!! Amazing service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Yeimi Gomez displayed incredible professionalism and care during the buying process. Picked our family up at an auto parts store after we had a breakdown. We purchased a 2022 Pathfinder Platinum mostly based on the customer service she provided. Thank you for helping our family finish our trip to Florida. 100% recommend this dealership and Yeimi!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Yeimi Gomez is amazing!!!!! I can’t thank her enough for her patience, kindness, and professionalism!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Yeimi Gomez picked us when we were stranded to help us get to Florida! She sold us an amazing car!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Yeimi Gomez saved the day! Without her our vacation would’ve been ruined!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Hands down, THE BEST dealership around (AND afar)! We gave up our search in Orlando and chose to go with Greenway! Absolutely NO regrets! My daughter got her beautiful Nissan Kicks with the help of KP & Alex. They negotiated a great price on her behalf and Billy delivered it to her down in Orlando! Easy process from start to finish! These guys are top notch! Thanks again, gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Stopped all over Brunswick to find a vehicle and these people by far are the best people to work with. If you get the chance Billy Bob was the best and most knowledgeable to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Had a great experience. Was met at the door by the kindest most wonderful salesman ever...Billy Bob. I loved how he handled us with such care. Will never buy again from anyone else. Hats off to the financing too! Great place to shop.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I bought my car from here a few days ago, and Alex was a great help and also made it easy! It was a great relief after a long tenuous process of looking for my new ride. I highly recommend! Billy Bob is also great too. Great team, great atmosphere, check em out!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

This was my first experience getting a new car and Bubu was such a great help ! He was so informative about all the cars and the lot and made sure I left with my dream car ! Definitely will recommend this dealership and if can get in touch with Bubu he won’t steer you wrong !

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) If you are looking for a vehicle that speaks your language, come see Alex Gonzalez who will treat you like family. Hispanic number one (Original) Si estas buscando un vehiculo que hablen tu idioma ven a ver a Alex Gonzalez que te va a tratar como familia . El numero uno de los hispanos

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

We absolutely love Greenway and our experiences with Alex Gonzalez! He has helped my family and I purchase three amazing vehicles! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

My husband and I traded a 2008 Nissan Altima Coup and a 2012 Nissan Frontier on a beautiful 2020 Rogue. Our salesman was John Inman and he was great to work with! John worked hard to find the SUV that we wanted, A big thank you to John for all the effort he put into our purchase. The Rogue is the 5th Nissan my husband and I have had and our son is on his third Nissan and is planning on buying his fourth one in the Fall. We have dealt with this Nissan dealership for the past 19 years and couldn't be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great experience getting my Nissan Pathfinder platinum with Alex, BUBU, and Billy Bob come see them y’all.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Very easy no pressure Darryl was awesome! All staff was very friendly no Hassel and we came to a reasonable deal and drove away with a new truck. Go see Darryl for a no Hassel easy deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Outstanding experience! I hated the idea of having to deal with car salesmen due to all my past experiences. Alex Gonzalez, sales consultant, listened to what I wanted, understood my budget and spent the entire day working to get me a great deal on a new car. The entire team could not have been more helpful and professional. You need to give these guys a chance to earn your business, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

10/10 experience. Cole Homans helped from the time I pulled up. Helped getting the numbers I wanted and everything. Would definitely recommend greenway Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I have worked with Yeimi Gomez at Greenway Nissan for several car leases and purchases. She is always professional, pleasant and amazing to do business with. I will undoubtably continue to do business with her and Greenway Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Thank you Alex Gonzalez for a great experience and fast service.. I love my new car and it was by far the smoothest sale I have ever had

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,200 in a week since i started trading with Raymond Malia she started managing my account,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading,through i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert trader, ....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

No hard sales tactics. Sales Rep understood financial position and negotiated a sales agreement that was acceptable.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

I am proud to recommend MRS DONALD MAUREEN for a selfless and reliable investment service. I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to MRS MAUREEN. I realized that she is the best account manager when it comes to Forex/Crypto trading. MRS DONALD MAUREEN has good trading strategies that can help you make good profits from Forex and Crypto trading. I have been trading by myself and I lost so much money, but with the help of MRS MAUREEN, I earned over $12,800 within 7 days with just a minimum investment of $1,000. I recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The staff were able to find the issue with my vehicle in a fast and expedient manner! Once the issue was found they were able to order what was needed and had it fixed the next day! Very pleased with all of involved!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Very professional. Danielle was awesome, very informative and kept me well informed and updated.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Grey place to get a vehicle Everyone is very friendly and worked with me to get my payment how I wanted and trade in right. Alex Gonzalez is the best salesman I’ve had yet

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had 4 tires of my choosing that was ordered for me and mounted. They did a great job of everything. I was very happy with the service and overall friendliness of the staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Friendly service and everything was explained to me before serving my car

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great crew!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

They got the payment where I needed it to be. I had an issue with the radio and they saw to me immediately. Took care of the problem and checked back with me twice to see if everything was ok.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Alex Gonzalez was amazing in getting us in a 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport. He was so helpful and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

great experience love the customer service that was provided!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Took my Nissan kicks in for its first 5000 mile service. They were so quick and extremely polite!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Best dealership ever Ben the finance director worked with me I couldn’t be approved anywhere I go he made a miracle happen with my 400 credit score on the car I wanted thank ya all of you all my blessings

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Ben was very professional and too care of all our needs in the most efficient way.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I have brought 4 cars there

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I have never met a sales professional with as much energy as Alex Gonzalez. The experience was great. He worked with the finance team to make the deal work. The whole process was easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thank you to Alex Gonzalez and the whole team!! Had a great experience and love my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

John was a really good and funny seller. We enjoyed our time here and became a first time buyer thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Huge shout out to Alex Gonzalez. He took care of my trade in and got me in a brand new 2022 no miles. Everyone was so friendly.but if y’all looking to buy a car or do a trade in go talk to Alex he’s the man.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Mamie Smith has been so nice and helpful in the start of my buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They all was so helpful , friendly,,and just amazing people...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Danielle is amazing with dealing with customers and any issues/questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Darryl Booker, Sr. and Mr. Scott we're both amazing and very friendly when it came to buying our SUV. Thanks to them, we had a very fast and easygoing buy yesterday. They really are one of the best companies when it comes to buying, trading-in or leasing vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

They know what they are doing not like other service center.Great communication

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Sending a huge bundle of “thank you’s” to Mamie Smith, John Inman and Scott Edwards, at Greenway Nissan, for their assistance in my purchasing a great car today! What a great team! Much appreciation! Very happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Mr Booker,Sr. I appreciated the opportunity to work with you on our car. We traveled a long way and really valued your opinion and the time you took to bring the deal to a completion. Thanks for your kindness, patients and support.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

We are longtime Nissan owners and are very satisfied with the knowledge and customer service provided by Cole. He was thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review